Join our Jams at Palmerston!

Join our Jams at Palmerston! Darwin Community Arts will have acoustic music jam sessions at Durack Community Centre every fortnight, 8:00 - 11:00 PM, from Wednesday, 7 February to 27 June 2018.
 
Bring your guitar or other acoustic instrument and song suggestions -- we intend to jam and learn 3 songs per session, which we will play at Palmerston Library Community Room, 6:30 - 11:00 PM, every last Friday of the month, from 23 February 2018.
 
Contact Darwin Community Arts on eo@darwincommunityarts.org.au or ring the DCA office on 8945 7347 for more information.
 
Schedule of jams and performances at Durack Commmunity Centre, 33 Packard Ave, Durack NT 0830
 
Durack Jams, 8:00 to 11:00 PM:
 
Wed Feb 7, 2018 
Wed Feb 21, 2018 
Wed Mar 7, 2018 
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Wed Apr 4, 2018 
Wed Apr 18, 2018 
Wed May 2, 2018 
Wed May 16, 2018 
Wed May 30, 2018 
Wed Jun 6, 2018 
Wed Jun 20, 2018 
 
Palmerston Library Sessions, 6:30 - 11:00 PM:
 
Fri Feb 23, 2018 
Fri Apr 27, 2018 
Fri May 25, 2018 
Fri Jun 29, 2018