Members of the DCA Board, 2017-2018.

Oldrich Dubsky, Chair, was Creative Producer of the Darwin Fridge Festival until he joined Charles Darwin University's Marketing Department in March 2015.

Doug Gillanders, Honorary Treasurer, is General Manager of BizNorth Pty Ltd and a former Executive Officer of Brown's Mart Community Arts.

Sachiko Hirayama, Honorary Secretary, is an artist, financial professional, and community leader. She is a founding member of the Malak Marketplace project.

Lina Paselli, Member, is a communications and multicultural professional, currently working for Council on the Ageing. She is a founding member of the Malak Marketplace project.

Sandar Tun, Board Member, is a community arts organiser, health worker, interpreter, and student. She is part of DCA's My Sisters' Kitchen social enterprise team.

Dick Whittington, Board Member, is a musician and IT professional. He has been part of DCA's Frontline project since it started. Dick is a member of our Darwin Laptop Orchestra and also looks after our Music Nights and Multimedia Caravan.

Amina McConvell, DCA Staff Representative, is an artist and Creative Producer for Arts Access Darwin.

Christian Ramilo is an ex-officio member as DCA Executive Officer. He is a musician, and also Creative Producer for DCA's Darwin Regional Arts Mesh and Frontline Media projects.